IEEE AFRICON-2019



FPO

 


FPO
 

FPO
 
 

IEEE AFRICON2019 Invitations

 
 

Keynote Speakers

Tutorial Session Proposals

Workshop Proposals

Special Tracks Proposals

Poster and Model Submission


Deadline : 31st May, 2019


 
 

Industry Participation and Support

Gold Sponsorship

Silver Sponsorship

Bronze Sponsorship

Academic Sponsorship

Conference Kit Sponsorship


Deadline : 5th September, 2019


 

Contact

Dr. George Eduful Ghana Section Chair eduful@ieee.org
georgeeduful@yahoo.com
Contact for Conference Sponsorships
Dr. Eric Kuada Conference Chair dr.eric.kuada@ieee.org
ekuada@gimpa.edu.gh
Contact for General Queries
Mr. Mahendra Shrivas Publicity & Public Relations Chair, Webmaster africon2019@gmail.com
mahendra.shrivas@bluecrest.edu.gh
Contact for General Queries
Kingsford J. A. Atanga Finance Committee Chair katanga23@gmail.com Contact for Finance related Inquires
Dr. Kester Quist Aphetsi Technical Committee Chair kesterphysics@yahoo.co.uk Contact for Paper related Inquires
Mr. Maxwell D. Addison Key Member - Organizing Committee m.d.addison@ieee.org
mdaddison123@yahoo.com
Contact for Tour & Travel related Inquires
Engr. Miriam Eduful Organizing Committee Chair miriameduful@yahoo.com Contact for dietary related Inquires